AIDA official Voting Sessions

2019-10-13 00:00 - 2019-10-23 23:59

2020 Aida Pool World Championships and Statute Changes

Voters: Czech Republic Japan Netherlands Serbia Austria Mexico Slovenia United States Canada Sweden Israel Belgium Philippines Romania Cyprus Singapore Bulgaria Greece Russian Federation Finland Ukraine Poland Latvia United Kingdom Republic of Korea China Denmark New Zealand Spain Malaysia Brazil Colombia Australia Croatia Germany

2019-09-10 09:00 - 2019-09-21 23:59

Legal fees for the tax exemption

Voters: Czech Republic Netherlands Serbia Austria United States Canada Sweden Israel Philippines Romania Switzerland Cyprus Singapore Bulgaria Russian Federation Poland Latvia United Kingdom Republic of Korea China New Zealand Malaysia Australia Croatia Germany

2019-08-19 23:59 - 2019-08-29 23:59

IT Projects and Budget Approvals

Voters: Republic of Korea Philippines France Latvia Austria Slovenia Serbia United Kingdom Switzerland China Bulgaria Italy Croatia Czech Republic Belgium Malaysia Brazil Sweden New Zealand Russian Federation United States Australia Romania Germany Poland Japan Cyprus Netherlands Canada

2019-05-09 19:14 - 2019-05-18 23:59

WCh participation fees, disciplinary cases and EOS2

Voters: China Republic of Korea Switzerland Czech Republic Austria Slovenia Latvia France Cyprus Brazil Croatia Germany Italy Denmark Canada United Kingdom Singapore Bulgaria Serbia Philippines Russian Federation Malaysia Mexico Australia Sweden Romania Spain United States Portugal Netherlands Poland Belgium Ukraine

2019-04-01 08:00 - 2019-04-11 23:59

Secretary, Norway application and payments approval

Voters: Australia Austria France Germany Netherlands Philippines Romania Russian Federation Singapore Slovenia Spain Switzerland Sweden United Kingdom United States China Belgium Brazil Bulgaria Canada Croatia Czech Republic Israel Italy Republic of Korea Malaysia

2019-03-12 19:54 - 2019-03-21 23:59

WC Jury vote for remaining 3 Judges

Voters: Serbia Switzerland Singapore Malaysia France Czech Republic Latvia Republic of Korea Russian Federation Sweden China Canada Austria Netherlands United States Mexico Spain Cyprus Germany New Zealand Philippines Israel Bulgaria Australia Croatia Brazil Greece Belgium Romania

2019-02-28 12:59 - 2019-03-11 00:00

Vote for: Removal of the Secretary, 2019 WCh Jury, Estimative 2019 Budget and Rules implementation project

Voters: Australia Austria France Iceland Philippines Romania Serbia Switzerland Sweden United States China Belgium Brazil Canada Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Israel Republic of Korea Latvia

2018-12-17 14:46 - 2018-12-28 15:46


Voters: Australia Austria France Germany Philippines Poland Russian Federation United Kingdom United States Denmark Israel Japan Republic of Korea Latvia Mexico